Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Cannot give these guys enough stars! Great experience, easy purchase, great price and when I had an issue they went out of their way to solve it for me! You won’t be sorry you bought from Elevate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Went to see Jimmy Woodford about a car and he was great,went over everything so I could understand and took his time with me.Great personality, well mannered young man. I will send all my family and friends his way, YES I BOUGHT A CAR!!Thank You Mr. Woodford your awesome!Cyndi Louderback

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Happy with my purchase ... Car had a couple issues and it was outside the warranty window...but i brought it back and Mark still agreed to take care of me. Car is now being fixed, but they gave me a loaner in the interim. Marks responsiveness really stands out and gives me peace of mind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Worked with Joe. Great experience. Would do business with again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I wish I could give this place 10 stars. Smooth experience. Wonderful staff who communicates well and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. Never made me feel pressured. Come in to see any one of their staff members and you will not be disappointed. These people care about your car buying experience and want to give you the very best one. I guarantee they will have my business again for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

They not only have some of the best prices in Texas, they will set you up seamlessly with your purchase and get you in and out in no time. I am very satisfied with their service!Ask for Joe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Very professional, they care about their customers they are not there to waste your time, they are very honest and will do everything to help you settle with something you’re comfortable with. I will definitely do business with them again in the future

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review